Follow usFacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedInYouTube

Our trustees

Our Board of Trustees is responsible for our leadership and governance, and for overseeing our strategy and direction.

Combining diverse backgrounds, they are ambassadors for our organisation, furthering our mission by setting strategic priorities for our work.

Lucian J. Hudson

Dr. Nina Bhola

Dorothee D'Herde

Ed Green

Jos Huijbregts

Emily Murrell

Geoff Lane

Dax Lovegrove

Dr Jack Matthews

Cristian Parrino

Adam Powell

Ben Wilson


Sign up
Earthwatch Europe

Creating Knowledge. Inspiring Action.

Contact us

Tel: +44 (0)1865 318838

© 2018 Earthwatch Institute. All rights reserved.
Earthwatch Institute (Europe) is a registered charity in England and Wales, no. 1094467.