Follow usFacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedInYouTube

Our team

Our team is dedicated to helping people take action to save the natural world.


Steve Andrews

Chief Executive 

Neil Bailey

Engagement Director

Naomi Matthiessen

Director of Strategy and Impact

Isabella Murfin

Director of Strategy and Impact

Toos van Noordwijk

Science, Policy & Innovation Director

Read more

Maria Pontes

Programmes & Partnerships Director

Anna Shannon

HR Director 

Pete Stimpson

Finance and Operations Director 

Science, Policy & Innovation

Isabel Bishop

Research Manager

Victor Beumer

Senior Research Lead Consultant

Macarena Cárdenas

Research Manager

Read more

Luigi Ceccaroni

Senior Innovation Lead

Martha Crockatt

Research Manager

Josephine Head

Senior Research Lead

Read more

Steven Loiselle

Senior Research Lead

Read more

Luca Marazzi

Research Manager

Stephen Parkinson

Grant and Innovation Coordinator

Read more

Bethany Pudifoot

Research Intern

Kesella Scott-Somme

Research Assistant

Debbie Winton

Research Manager

Read more

Programmes & Partnerships

Stacey Baggaley

Senior Programme Manager

Emily Dullens

Programme Coordinator

Samantha Hayes

Programme Coordinator 

Louise Hartley

Senior Programme Manager

Cecily Henderson

Senior Development Manager 

Emily Kendall

Programme Coordinator

Caroline Kluyver

Programme Manager

Madeleine Le Marquand

Development Coordinator

Seren Nelson

Project Manager

Ed Nemeshanyi

Senior Business Development Manager 

Justin Robinson

Business Development Manager 

Vanessa Wilde

Programme Manager/Coordinator

Ben Williams

Project Manager

Claire Williams

Senior Programme Manager

James Winder

Project Coordinator


Scott Bearman-Brown

Senior Learning Manager

Gail Buckle

Development Manager

Rebecca Craske

Sustainability and Inspiration Manager

Amy Crosweller

Senior Communications Manager

Chloë Dalglish

Community Engagement Officer

Megan Evans

Learning Manager

Danielle Hudspith

Communications Manager

Elizabeth Hunston

Communications Coordinator

Abi Jermain

Senior Learning Manager

Mollie Latham

Community Engagement Coordinator

Hannah Marshall

Development Manager 

Kat McGavin

Learning Manager

Susannah Penn

Senior Communications Manager

Katie Scott

Supporter Development Manager

Paul Scott

Learning Manager

Sarah Staunton-Lamb

Senior Engagement Manager

Operations and impact

Mott Carter

Office Manager and Executive Assistant

Chris Deeney

Digital Project Coordinator

Pooja Gupta

Finance Assistant

Liz Gray

Risk and Safety Advisor

Ashly Harrison

Management Accountant 

Natasha Muldoon

HR and Operations Coordinator

Vinay Saini

Applications Developer

Kevin Simmonds

IT Support Specialist

Paul Spyker

Head of IT

Malcolm Taylor

Financial Controller

Achilles Tsitroulis

Technical Project Manager


Sign up
Earthwatch Europe

Creating Knowledge. Inspiring Action.

Contact us

Tel: +44 (0)1865 318838
© 2018 Earthwatch Institute. All rights reserved.
Earthwatch Institute (Europe) is a registered charity in England and Wales, no. 1094467.